SEARCH FOR A FUNDRAISER LOCATION

Use the map or list below to find the fundraiser you’re looking for.

Sault Ste. Marie Polar Plunge 2024

Sat, Jan 27
Goal:$10,000(195%)

2024 Clarklake Polar Plunge

Sat, Jan 27
Goal:$50,000(122%)

Turk Lake Polar Plunge 2024

Sat, Feb 03
Goal:$75,000(118%)

Fenton Polar Plunge 2024

Sat, Feb 03
Goal:$90,000(175%)

Oakland County Polar Plunge 2024

Sat, Feb 03
Goal:$100,000(115%)

Southwest Polar Plunge 2024

Sat, Feb 03
Goal:$100,000(126%)

Lansing Polar Plunge 2024

Sun, Feb 04
Goal:$60,000(187%)

Munising Polar Plunge 2024

Sat, Feb 10
Goal:$12,000(129%)

Mount Pleasant Polar Plunge 2024

Sat, Feb 10
Goal:$60,000(103%)

Grand Rapids Polar Plunge 2024

Sat, Feb 10
Goal:$100,000(119%)

Washtenaw County Polar Plunge 2024

Sat, Feb 10
Goal:$50,000(124%)

Lake City Polar Plunge 2024

Sat, Feb 10
Goal:$20,000(167%)

Kalamazoo Polar Plunge 2024

Sat, Feb 17
Goal:$50,000(119%)

Alpena Polar Plunge 2024

Sat, Feb 17
Goal:$20,000(279%)

Wayne County Polar Plunge 2024

Sat, Feb 17
Goal:$55,000(135%)

Great Lakes Bay Polar Plunge 2024

Sat, Feb 17
Goal:$50,000(122%)

Macomb County Polar Plunge 2024

Sat, Feb 24
Goal:$65,000(135%)

Big Rapids Polar Plunge 2024

Sat, Feb 24
Goal:$20,000(107%)

Detroit Polar Plunge 2024

Fri, Mar 01
Goal:$80,000(71%)

Lapeer Polar Plunge 2024

Sat, Mar 02
Goal:$20,000(98%)

Muskegon Polar Plunge 2024

Sat, Mar 02
Goal:$100,000(55%)

Legislative Polar Plunge 2024

Thu, Mar 07
Goal:$15,000(91%)

Marquette Polar Plunge 2024

Sat, Mar 16
Goal:$25,000(46%)

Manistee Polar Plunge 2024

Sat, Mar 16
Goal:$20,000(53%)

Find a Plunge Near You

Munising
Sat, Feb 10

Register

Fenton
Sat, Feb 3

Register

Marquette
Sat, Mar 16

Register

Mount Pleasant
Sat, Feb 10

Register

Sault Ste. Marie
Sat, Jan 27

Register

Clarklake
Sat, Jan 27

Register

Turk Lake
Sat, Feb 03

Register

Oakland County
Sat, Feb 03

Register

Southwest
Sat, Feb 3

Register

Lansing
Sun, Feb 4

Register

Grand Rapids
Sat, Feb 10

Register

Lake City
Sat, Feb 10

Register

Washtenaw County
Sat, Feb 10

Register

Macomb County
Sat, Feb 17

Register

Kalamazoo
Sat, Feb 17

Register

Wayne County
Sat, Feb 17

Register

Great Lakes Bay
Sat, Feb 17

Register

Alpena
Sat, Feb 17

Register

Big Rapids
Sat, Feb 24

Register

Detroit
Fri, Mar 01

Register

Lapeer
Sat, Mar 02

Register

Muskegon
Sat, Mar 02

Register

Grand Traverse Bay
Sat, Mar 09

Register

Manistee
Sat, Mar 16

Register

Grand Rapids Unified Sports& Inclusion Center
Thu, Mar 21

Register